Vertigo/Phonogram 832 804; 1987. Düsseldorf-based metal combo fronted by Doro Pesch with 4th (and final) album: All We Are, Three Minute Warning, I Rule The Ruins, Kiss Of Death, Make Time For Love, East Meets West, Touch Of Evil, Metal Tango, Cold Cold World, Für Immer.

12,99 €

incl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit 24 Stunden

Art.Nr.: 888-00087505